now browsing by category


Riding On The Wind - Halford - Live In Anaheim: Original Soundtrack (CD)

Download Riding On The Wind - Halford - Live In Anaheim: Original Soundtrack (CD)
Label: Metal God Records - MGE8077187 • Format: 2x, CD • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Accused - Noose (4) - Demo 2010 (Cassette), James Wes - Jimmy Smith Wes Montgomery - Jimmy Wes - The Dynamic Duo (Vinyl, LP, Album), Van Florenciendo Mis Suenos - Triskell* - Ondée... (Vinyl, Album, LP), Sonny Cher - All I Ever Need Is You / I Got You Babe (Vinyl), Νύχτα Καλοκαιριού - Πλέσσας* • Σπανός* - Σπανός* • Πλέσσας* - Μουσική Συνάντηση 1 (CD), Ill Never Let You Go - Faron Young - Chapter Two (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hippy Hippy Shake - The Swinging Blue Jeans - Hippy Hippy Shake / Good Golly Miss Molly (Vinyl), Between The Lines (Instrumental) - Bonobo - Days To Come (CD, Album), Jump (Are You Ready To...) - Francesco Bastiglia* - Jump E.P. (Vinyl), Madonna In Der Hölle - Udo Jürgens - Café Grössenwahn (CD, Album), Los Fabulosos Festivals - Para Ti Mi Amor / El Mensaje (Vinyl)

9 Commentsto Riding On The Wind - Halford - Live In Anaheim: Original Soundtrack (CD)

  1. Groshicage says:
    All tracks disc 1 and disc 2 tracks to recorded live in Anaheim CA June Disc 2 tracks to recorded live in Tokyo Japan February As per live dates are listed for ANAHEIM (CA) and TOKYO (JP) /5(23).
  2. Aralabar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Halford - Live In Anaheim: Original Soundtrack at Discogs. Complete your Halford collection/5(24).
  3. Kazragami says:
    Mar 27,  · Check out Riding On the Wind (Live) by Halford on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  4. Momi says:
    Live album recorded in Anaheim, CA,. Includes four bonus tracks recorded live in Japan: Heretic, Sun, Golgotha & One Will. Other tracks include: Painkiller, Breaking the Law, Diamonds & Dust, You've Got Another Thing Comin', Made in Hell. 23 tracks total/5(19).
  5. Mobei says:
    Title: Halford - Live In Anaheim - Original Soundtrack () Retail CD Part: CD 2 Dimensions: x px Size: KB Downloads: (0 today) Uploaded.
  6. Kazrara says:
    Live in Anaheim: Original Soundtrack, an Album by Halford. Released 21 June on Metal God (catalog no. MGE; CD). Genres: Heavy Metal.
  7. Daimi says:
    Jun 22,  · Live in Anaheim - Original Soundtrack () [Live] by Halford. Labels: Metal God Entertainment. Genres: Heavy Metal. Songs: Painkiller, Rapid Fire, Heretic.
  8. Malalkree says:
    Live in Anaheim is a stunning, heavy-hitting metal show that is testament to Halford’s experience and prowess. A seriously good live album. CD 1: 1. Painkiller 2. Rapid Fire 3. Heretic 4. Resurrection 5. Made in Hell 6. Golgotha 7. Into the Pit 8. Light Comes Out of Black 9. White Heat, Red Hot Never Satisfied Breaking the Law
  9. Akikora says:
    Recorded and filmed live in Anaheim, California in June months prior to. reuniting with Judas Priest. Rob Halford debuts new members Roy Z and Mike. Davis. It features 4 rare performances from Tokyo, Japan in February Identifiers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *