now browsing by category


Morgans Organ - Maynard Ferguson - 61/Si, Si, M.F. (Vinyl, LP)

Download Morgans Organ - Maynard Ferguson - 61/Si, Si, M.F. (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Roulette - RE 10S • Series: Echoes Of An Era • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation, Reissue • Country: Spain • Genre: Jazz • Style: Big Band


3rd Movement - The Busch Quartet - Quartet In D Minor (D Moll) (;Death And The Maiden;) (Shellac), El Grupo V - El Grupo V (Vinyl, LP, Album), Happy Days And Lonely Nights, Newerwaves - Jimmy Chamberlin Complex - Life Begins Again (CD, Album), Mossen - Stephen Sondheim - Sweeney Todd. El Barber Diabòlic Del Carrer Fleet (CD, Album), Zillertaler Hochzeitsmarsch - Korpsmusik Kantonspolizei Zürich* - Korpsmusik Kantonspolizei Zürich (, Boulat Okoudjava* - Le Soldat En Papier (CD), Evaporated - Reliable Sound Products - Uh-Oh, Machine (File, MP3), My Former Wife - Skylark (7) - Raining Bicycles (CD, Album), Trio Logy - Amusons Nous ! (Vinyl), Over The Hill - Van Der Graaf Generator - Trisector (CD, Album), 1953 (Tom Tyler Remix) - Psi Performer - Art Is A Division Of Pain – Remixed – Part 4 (Vinyl), Bye Bye Johnny - Chuck Berry - Bye Bye Johnny (Vinyl)

9 Commentsto Morgans Organ - Maynard Ferguson - 61/Si, Si, M.F. (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Gardar says:
    Ⓟ Ⓒ Roulette Records Side A and B recorded New York Side C and D recorded New York Reissue of Maynard '61 and Si! Si! - M.F. Credited to Maynard Ferguson on the front cover, and to Maynard Ferguson & His Orchestra on the labels/5(10).
  2. Kazshura says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Si! Si! - M.F. on Discogs/5(5).
  3. Makus says:
    Owned this on vinyl, this is classic jazz Maynard Ferguson in the early s prior to his more contemporary Columbia MF recordings. Great offerings with Maynard's signature steely stratospheric trumpet licks a top a quality big band ensemble.5/5(10).
  4. Moogutilar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Maynard Ferguson And His Orchestra* - Si! Si! - M.F. at Discogs. Complete your Maynard Ferguson And His 4/5(7).
  5. Moshicage says:
    Maynard Ferguson - '61/Si, Si, M.F. download free. Label: Roulette ‎– Series: Echoes Of An Era – Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation Country: Canada Date.
  6. Nirn says:
    Comment: Songs include: Ole, New blue, Cold water canyon blues, Ultimate reaction, The Pharoah, Goodbye, What'll I do, Early hours, Morganpoint, Si-Si- M.F., Almost like being in Love, Mimi, Morgan's organ, Born to be Blue, Straight out.. 2 Vinyl Recorded on Roulette Orange Peach striped #RE dated album in stereo. Housed in original colorful album cover Dust cover.
  7. Bralkree says:
    MAYNARD FERGUSON & HIS ORCHESTRA Echoes Of An Era - '61/ Si, Si, M.F. ( US track double LP on Roulette, featuring New York recordings from Housed in a gatefold pasted picture sleeve with detailed liner notes. The sleeve is in excellent condition and the vinyl is near mint RE).
  8. Maujar says:
    Jan 19,  · The band is ripping and roaring on the LP and the set features solid choruses by Maynard on trumpet, and good solo work from alto and tenor sax, trumpet and rhythm section. There's nothing Latin about the album but the title tune "Si Si," which emerges as one of the better tracks as do "Morgan's Organ" and "Early Hours.".
  9. Akinogami says:
    Sep 02,  · RE - Echoes of an Era: '61/Si! Si! M.F. - Maynard Ferguson [] (2-LP set) Record 1: Ole/New Blue/Cold Water Canyon Blues//Ultimate Rejection/The Pharaoh/Goodbye; Record 2: What'll I Do?/Early Hours/Morganpoint/Si, Si, M.F//Almost Like Being In Love/Mimi/Morgan's Organ/Born To Be Blue/Straight Out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *