now browsing by category


Five Trees - Chapel Club - Palace (Vinyl, LP)

Download Five Trees - Chapel Club - Palace (Vinyl, LP)


A Veces Tu, A Veces Yo - Julio Iglesias - The Best Of (Cassette), Billie Holiday - Music For Torching With Billie Holiday (Vinyl, LP, Album), Never Got To Love You - Anjani* - Blue Alert (CD, Album), Another Chance (Original Mix) - Roger Sanchez - Another Chance (Vinyl), Journey, Duck And Cover - Various - From Censorship (Cassette, Album), Bitch, Chanson Triste (With These Hands) - Mireille Mathieu - La Première Étoile (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dont Let The Winter Take You - Pestifere - Hope Misery Death (CD, Album), Arkarna - House On Fire (CD), Before I Hurt Myself - Jess Roden The Humans (3) - Jess Roden The Humans (CD, Album), 70th King Drive - Various - Jackin The House (Volume 4) (CDr)

9 Commentsto Five Trees - Chapel Club - Palace (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Murg says:
    Chapel Club - Palace (Special Edition) includes The Wintering EP. Contains booklet with various images and song lyrics. 'Surfacing' is a derivative work based on the words of 'Dream a Little Dream of Me.' Original words and music by Gus Khan, Wilbur Schwandt, and Fabian Andre/5(10).
  2. Nagrel says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Chapel Club - Palace at Discogs. Complete your Chapel Club collection.4/5(28).
  3. Batilar says:
    The band was formed by guitarist Michael Hibbert after he moved to London in Piecing together the band over the course of the next year, Chapel Club concentrated on songwriting and rehearsing instead of consistent gigging. With support from radio and quickly growing fan base, Chapel Club are primed for big things in /5(13).
  4. Muzshura says:
    Chapel Club were a London, UK post-punk / shoegaze quintet: Lewis Bowman (vocals), Michael Hibbert (guitar & keyboards), Alex Parry (guitar), Liam Arklie (bass guitar) & Rich Mitchell (drums). Formed in the church of St Luke Old Street's shadow (summer ), where - twice or thrice weekly - after nearby rehearsals, the five gathered to drink & discuss the band's name.
  5. Tekazahn says:
    Five Trees Lyrics: So long my weekday lover / You have been so unkind to me / I've been beside another / In a far off fantasy / Dust in my heart, dust in my veins / I strayed too far into a dream.
  6. Tern says:
    Chapel Club release their second single 'Five Trees' on May 31st. Having recently signed to A&M Records, 'Five Trees' is the first fruit of this newly consummated relationship whilst also being the first recorded output from the band's recent studio sortie with producer Paul Epworth.
  7. JoJobar says:
    It's heartening to meet these five young gentlemen's acquaintance. Chapel Club are a London-based band who kick up a cracking good row on their debut album 'Palaces'. There's a lot of the right kind of energy here. The spirit of the eighties seems to fit them well. The line-up comprises: Lewis Bowman, vocals; Michael Hibbert and/5(16).
  8. Shabei says:
    Chapel Club - Palace - Interscope - CD: £; CD + set list: £; Signed CD: £; LP: £ signed CDs are signed by three of the band; Rich, Liam and Lewis Hope people don't forget about this in the end of year polls.
  9. Tygom says:
    Jan 31,  · Album Reviews: Chapel Club - Palace. Is there room for another moody, five piece ‘indie’ group? Are we all groaning under the weight of existential angst delivered to us from the likes of White Lies, Editors, Glasvegas and the like?. Seemingly not, for Chapel Club are looking to pinch these bands’ fans from right under their noses with the statement of intent that .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *